UPCOG Church and Pastor's Council Members

1.  Bill George

2.  Bill Doolittle

3.  James Fent

4.  Patricia Johnson

5.  James Holsenbak


Members are confirmed in the Annual Meeting normally held in the month of September.  See Calendar of Events for date.

Contents © 2023 University Parkway Church Aiken SC • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy